coming soon…

I have a new little series of paintings coming to Etsy (in the Tuesday update next week). Here is a sneak peek at my favorite so far. Most of them will be small (10 inches or less). I think this one in particular is a perfect little shelf sitter.

solitude painting on woodIt is about 5 inches tall and 3 inches wide.

solitude painting

…I love lavender

 

solitude painting backI signed it on the back

I also have a brand new etsy banner that I like much better than the previous one, so check it out! 

I also just finished a cute canvas painting for the sweetest little girl! Her mommy, Amanda Westhart, had some amazing ideas for the piece, including Mr. Bunny who sits by the tree. He is Ava’s favorite friend. I even painted the flowers to match the fabrics in her room.

westhart commission18 x 18 inches on canvas

westhart

good day!

erika j

4 thoughts on “coming soon…

  1. This is fabulous. You are so talented, and now I want one!!! How much would that cost me???? I have four kids. We are going to Disney World next month, I thought maybe if I can a good picture in front of the castle or something, maybe you could do that?? Please let me know if you do these for other people. Thanks, Awdrey

Leave a Reply

