it’s new!

Hey, look up and check out my new blog header. It was so much fun creating it in Photoshop. I heart my new tablet. It makes all of my design work SO much smoother.

Also, I made this tonight…

boy and wallpaper

…my first digital illustration. What do you think? If you’d like to commission a 5 x 7 for someone special, let me know. I’m considering offering custom digital artwork like this and I’ll offer great deals for the first clients to commission one of these little portraits. 

Email erikaj.art@gmail.com

Thanks for reading!

Love,

erika j

8 thoughts on “it’s new!

  1. I love it!! It reminds me of Blaine!! I will send you some pics of my friend Kindra that passed away to see what you can come up with for a “memorial” for her parents. Keep up the good work!!

  2. Hey you! You have all the fun toys!! I wanna try your tablet!
    Love your new header, love your new art. You always amaze me with your creativity!!

Leave a Reply

