tee shirts

My original artwork on short sleeve white shirts for the photographer’s son or daughter! I am so happy with the way this batch of shirts came out. They’re available in two styles and six sizes. You can email your order to erikaj.art@gmail.com and I will send you an invoice or purchase directly below…

Two styles:

   my mom shoots people

sizes: 6 mos, 12 mos, 18 mos, 2T, 3T, and 4T

(Please indicate your size selection when you make your payment.)

 

   my dad shoots people

sizes: 6 mos, 12 mos, 18 mos, 2T, 3T, and 4T

(Please indicate your size selection when you make your payment.)

 

Here’s a look at the graphic that I designed for each tee:

And thanks to Sarah Alston for the idea to make these!

Enjoy! xoxo

9 thoughts on “tee shirts

  1. Hi! I need larger sizes, like an 8 and a 10. Can you do those and what is the cost? Also, would it be possible to have my website put on the back? I can’t find your email addy to email you!

Leave a Reply

