funny joke, free gift, and a fun poll

What does a witch use to keep her hair in place? (answer at the end of this post).

Here’s a Halloween-themed free gift. When you purchase Vintage Wish (my Christmas 2008 templates) or Hip to Be Square (my square birth templates) below, you’ll receive this cute little witch, an original that I drew by hand. She’s a Photoshop brush. You’ll love stamping her on cards, custom candy wrappers, and other festive goodies!

This offer only lasts until Halloween though!

I made this little tag.

Purchase Vintage Wish here

Purchase Hip to be Square here

Here are some great creations by other readers:

by Elisabeth Nixon

by Christin Gause

Thank you for reading, everyone! I am so happy with all of the the great comments and emails I receive about the blog.

 

 

 

 

p.s. the answer is scare spray. Goofy, I know. I get my jokes from my mom. Please take my Halloween costume poll below!

2 thoughts on “funny joke, free gift, and a fun poll

Leave a Reply

