yippee!

Thanks to the great response to my cards, I received notice today that my blog made WordPress’s Top 100 Growing Blogs list! I’m pretty excited about that!

Don’t forget…if you have any questions about the cards, just comment here or send me an email.

If you’re planning to buy my cards, please save yourself $6 by hitting that PayPal button before this Wednesday!

One more very exciting announcement, I will release my Christmas card collection on Tuesday, September 2 (that’s the day after Labor Day). So you will find those here and on flickr!

…and here I am last weekend on our vacation in Utah, during which I straightened my hair and felt like a hippie for three days…

peace 🙂

One thought on “yippee!

Leave a Reply

