castle dwellers

My latest commission for two little princesses, Eliana and Caroline and their darling brother, Sir Isaac.

I love painting these 12 x 36 inch canvases. They inspire me to come up with really fun compositions. You can see more of my paintings this size here.

My current price list for commissions is here.

I had my first trash the dress session yesterday. My friend Camela has designed and created a mock-up wedding dress for me. She took photos of me frolicking in it yesterday. Those are coming soon!

Have a fantastic weekend, everybody!

Leave a Reply

