I enjoyed a new treat with my friends Jen, Lydia, Camela, and Sharon on Tuesday night on the UC campus. We sipped bubble tea (flavored juice or milk with large tapioca balls in the bottom). I had strawberry…very yummy. Thanks for organizing our outing, Sharon.

Brandon and I are driving 14 hours to Nebraska tonight. Please keep us in your prayers! We will be luau-ing tomorrow with our family, then it’s off to Colorado to look for apartments and visit the lovely, talented Patrina! Aah, the life!

One last thing…I received a few questions about my makeup, lipgloss in particular. I wear Bare Escentuals. This is my favorite lipgloss for the summer. Buxom Lips. They are tints, so the color is sheer and super shiny. It has a lovely tingle from the moment you put it on and it tastes wonderful.

Have a wonderful Independence Day. God bless America.

xo

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

